CSA curriculum

CSA curriculum

Studying for the CSA program

To become a CSA fellow, the CSA candidate must successfully fulfill the following two requirements:

  1. pass all the four CSA modules exams; and
  2. complete the Practical Experience Requirement (PER).

For the CSA fellow to remain an active fellow, the following requirement must be met:

  1. annual payment of fellowship fee starting from the second year of fellowship.

CSA curriculum

CSE candidates are required to study for and pass the following four modules.

error: Copyrights AAOIFI